Kontakt

 

FC Wacker Biberach e.V., Zwischengraben 1, 88433 Ingerkingen, Telefon: 0151/12115656 - kontakt@fcwackerbiberach.de

Präsident: Frank Günther, Telefon: 0151/12115656 - f-g@gmx.org

Zweite Vorsitzende: Michaela Steinmayer, Telefon: 0157/80588426 - m.steinmayer@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter: Uwe Ehing, Telefon: 0173/5164521 - uehing@gmx.de

Kassierer: Josef Bruggesser, Telefon: 0172/9545760 - josef.bruggesser@postbank.de

Jugendleiter: Stefan Reich, Telefon: 0173/8726357 - steve.reich@gmx.de

Schriftführerin: Nadine Steinmayer - nadine.steinmayer@web.de

Ausschussvorsitzender: Siegfried Stöckl, Telefon: 0179/7096907 - siegfriedstoeckl@gmx.de


Trainer Erste Mannschaft: Predrag Milanovic, Telefon: 0172/7261245 - predrag.milanovic@t-online.de

Co-Trainer Erste Mannschaft: Jens Freund, Telefon: 0177/5105223 - freundj72@gmail.com

Sportdirektor: Ralf Wetzel, Telefon: 0171/7116463 - ralfwetzel12@gmail.com

Trainer Frauen: Rüdiger Bürtsch, Telefon: 0171/4049547 - r-burtsch@web.de

AH-Chef: Frank Günther, Telefon: 0151/12115656 - f-g@gmx.org


Jugendleiter: Stefan Reich, Telefon: 0173/08726357 - steve.reich@gmx.de

A-Jugend: Uwe Ehing, Telefon: 0173/5164521 - uehing@gmx.de

B-Jugend: Sandro Osmani, Telefon: 0176/62108 - sandro_osmani@web.de

C-Jugend: Stefan Reich, Telefon: 0173/87263572 - steve.reich@gmx.de

D-Jugend: Philipp Bohms,Telefon: 0152/06455793 - philipp_a2@gmx.de

E-Jugend: Oliver Dreher, Telefon: 0151/41865717 - oli35@gmx.de

F-Jugend:
Siegfried Stöckl, Telefon:
0179/7096907 - siegfriedstoeckl@gmx.de

Bambini: Markus Häusler, Telefon: - wacker-bambinis@t-online.de


Webmaster: Winfried Hummler, Telefon: 01522/9212997 - winfried.hummler@web.de


Vereinslokal, Telefon: 07351/24117

Auf den Sozialen Netzwerken teilen: